Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Melanie Paas Principal mpaas@saanichschools.ca
Shannon Moore Vice-Principal smoore@saanichschools.ca
Ryan Braun Vice-Principal rbraun@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Wesley Armitage warmitage@saanichschools.ca
Aaron Bailey abailey@saanichschools.ca
Trevor Barchen tbarchen@saanichschools.ca
Alicia Bartlett abartlett@saanichschools.ca
Susan Batham sbatham@saanichschools.ca
Julia Bayne jbayne@saanichschools.ca
Dan Berger dberger@saanichschools.ca
Andra Bergsma abergsma@saanichschools.ca
Elena Beristain eberistain@saanichschools.ca
Jeffrey Bishop jbishop@saanichschools.ca
Sonje Bosman sbosman@saanichschools.ca
Linda Broda lbroda@saanichschools.ca
Taryn Brown tbrown@saanichschools.ca
Michael Collins mcollins@saanichschools.ca
Tania Corbett tcorbett@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Cunningham mcunningham@saanichschools.ca
Angela Davey adavey@saanichschools.ca
Marissa Dheensaw mdheensaw@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Dickman kdickman@saanichschools.ca
Jessi Dildy jdildy@saanichschools.ca
Luke Douglas ldouglas@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Dunford ndunford@saanichschools.ca
Stiwet Elliott selliott@saanichschools.ca
Katherine Forster katherineforster@saanichschools.ca
Sally Fraser sfraser@saanichschools.ca
Albert Gillespie agillespie@saanichschools.ca
David Glasgow dglasgow@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie Glube sglube@saanichschools.ca
Scott Gordon sgordon@saanichschools.ca
Heidi Hackman hhackman@saanichschools.ca
Brad Hart bhart@saanichschools.ca
Edith Hayek ehayek@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Hebb jhebb@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Heglin kheglin@saanichschools.ca
Douglas Heinekey dheinekey@saanichschools.ca
Maria Hilton mhilton@saanichschools.ca
Maria Isberg misberg@saanichschools.ca
Linda Jackson ljackson@saanichschools.ca
Matthew Julien mjulien@saanichschools.ca
Jamie Kaatz jkaatz@saanichschools.ca
Alice Kedves akedves@saanichschools.ca
Kimberly Koenig kkoenig@saanichschools.ca
Aimee Lampard alampard@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Large jlarge@saanichschools.ca
Garret Larsen glarsen@saanichschools.ca
Tasha Liberatore tliberatore@saanichschools.ca
Isabel Lizama ilizama@saanichschools.ca
Julie Lobb jlobb@saanichschools.ca
Tim Lockhart tlockhart@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Loukes jloukes@saanichschools.ca
Andrea Love alove@saanichschools.ca
Maureen Manning mmanning@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Matheson smatheson@saanichschools.ca
Chris Mcdonald cmcdonald@saanichschools.ca
Connor Mcmillen cmcmillen@saanichschools.ca
Lara Mcnamee lmcnamee@saanichschools.ca
Lynn Montgomery lmontgomery@saanichschools.ca
Tracey Murphy tmurphy@saanichschools.ca
Catherine O'Neill coneill@saanichschools.ca
Benjamin Orrego borrego@saanichschools.ca
Raquel Pacheco Mckinnon rpachecomckinnon@saanichschools.ca
Gary Peden gpeden@saanichschools.ca
Bettina Perron bperron@saanichschools.ca
Carolyn Schaddelee cschaddelee@saanichschools.ca
Eric Schofield eschofield@saanichschools.ca
Kim Shelly kshelly@saanichschools.ca
Lydia Sicotte lsicotte@saanichschools.ca
Asha Sidhu asidhu@saanichschools.ca
Jon Siebert jsiebert@saanichschools.ca
Ben Skerratt bskerratt@saanichschools.ca
Stephen Strutynski sstrutynski@saanichschools.ca
Gary Sum gsum@saanichschools.ca
Andrea Swallow aswallow@saanichschools.ca
Camille Tamboline ctamboline@saanichschools.ca
Timo Tissari ttissari@saanichschools.ca
Charlene Vopnfjord cvopnfjord@saanichschools.ca
Catherine Wallace cwallace@saanichschools.ca
Marilee Washington mwashington@saanichschools.ca
Roy Wheeldon rwheeldon@saanichschools.ca
Debbie Youell dyouell@saanichschools.ca
Norbert Ziegler nziegler@saanichschools.ca